Personal tools
Sections
Bookmark and Share

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

DUI checkpoint image

Have you been through a checkpoint recently?  Take our survey.

Contacts

Glenn Davis, Highway Safety Manager
Glenn.Davis@state.co.us or 303-757-9462

Carol Gould - Highway Safety Manager
Carol.Gould@state.co.us or 303-757-9468

Leslie Chase – High-Visibility Enforcement
Leslie.Chase@state.co.us or 303-512-5003

Robin Rocke - SFST, ARIDE and DRE Training
Robin.Rocke@state.co.us or 303-757-9808

Emiliano Barela - Motorcycle Safety
Emiliano.Barela@state.co.us or 303-757-9383

Sergeant John Ehmsen - Law Enforcement Coordinator
John.Ehmsen@state.co.usor 303-757-9355

Sam Cole – Media and Public Relations
Sam.Cole@state.co.us or 303-757-9484