Personal tools
Sections
Bookmark and Share

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Documents

File CDOT Pocket Guide (Revised Dec. 2011)
File CDOT MS4 Permit
File MS4 Permit Rationale
Drainage Design Manual
Listed by Chapter in PDF Format
Erosion Control & Stormwater Quality Guide
Listed by Chapter in PDF Format
Illicit Discharge Program
CDOT seeks to detect and eliminate all illegal discharges. An illegal discharge, often called an illicit discharge, is a discharge to CDOT's storm drain system that could cause pollution. Common pollutants include oil and grease, fertilizers and pesticides, grass clippings and leaves, and any substances that have a "funny" smell or color. CDOT has also developed wallet and visor cards for CDOT employees. The Illicit Discharges Program brochure provides more information.
New Development & Redevelopment Program
MS4 Program Area Maps
These files are large and will take several minutes to download.
File Utility Permits and Access Permits brochure
File CDOT Consent Order
File 101wqc.doc
File SWMP Notebook
File Contractor Erosion Control Compliance Program
File New WQ Specs
File BMP Training Facility
Contact Information

Rick Willard, 303-757-9343
Richard.Willard@state.co.us
Water Quality Unit Work Leader

Bob McDade (303) 757-9127
Robert.McDade@state.co.us
Water Quality Specialist

Tripp Minges, 303-757-9788
Tripp.Minges@state.co.us
Water Quality Specialist

Amber Law, 303-757-9814
Amber.Law@state.co.us
Water Quality Specialist

Jean Cordova, 303-692-3570
Jean.Cordova@state.co.us
CDPHE Liason

Rozellynn Hall, 303-757-9975
Rozellynn.Hall@state.co.us
Hydrologic Resources Specialist

Kimberley Richardson, 303-757-9497
Kimberley.Richardson@state.co.us
Water Quality Administrative Assistant

Illegal Discharge

To report an illegal discharge, please call 303-512-4H2O

An illegal discharge, often called an illicit discharge, is a discharge to CDOT's storm drain system that could cause pollution. Common pollutants include oil and grease, fertilizers and pesticides, grass clippings and leaves, and any substances that have a "funny" smell or color. Click here for more information.