Personal tools
Sections
Bookmark and Share

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

2013 Full Problem Identification (ID) Report

In order for the Office of Transportation Safety (OTS) to direct its limited resources in the most effective manner, the OTS conducts an annual analysis of Colorado crashes and traffic safety data and presents the information in the Problem Identification Report. The FY2013 Problem Identification Report examines trends in Colorado crash, traffic safety and injury hospitalization data at the state and county levels.

Full CDOT 2013 Problem Identification Report.pdf — PDF document, 12020 kB (12309410 bytes)

Filed under:
Contacts

Glenn Davis, Highway Safety Manager
Glenn.Davis@state.co.us or 303-757-9462

Carol Gould - Highway Safety Manager
Carol.Gould@state.co.us or 303-757-9468

Leslie Chase – High-Visibility Enforcement
Leslie.Chase@state.co.us or 303-512-5003

Robin Rocke - SFST, ARIDE and DRE Training
Robin.Rocke@state.co.us or 303-757-9808

Emiliano Barela - Motorcycle Safety
Emiliano.Barela@state.co.us or 303-757-9383

Sergeant John Ehmsen - Law Enforcement Coordinator
John.Ehmsen@state.co.usor 303-757-9355

Sam Cole – Media and Public Relations
Sam.Cole@state.co.us or 303-757-9484