Personal tools
Sections
Home : Programs : Safety Data Sources & Information : Colorado Integrated Safety Plan : 2012-2015 Colorado Integrated Safety Plan
Bookmark and Share

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

2012-2015 Colorado Integrated Safety Plan

2012-2015 ISP.pdf — PDF document, 2647 kB (2710734 bytes)

Filed under:
Contacts

Glenn Davis, Highway Safety Manager
Glenn.Davis@state.co.us or 303-757-9462

Carol Gould - Highway Safety Manager
Carol.Gould@state.co.us or 303-757-9468

Leslie Chase – High-Visibility Enforcement
Leslie.Chase@state.co.us or 303-512-5003

Robin Rocke - SFST, ARIDE and DRE Training
Robin.Rocke@state.co.us or 303-757-9808

Emiliano Barela - Motorcycle Safety
Emiliano.Barela@state.co.us or 303-757-9383

Sergeant John Ehmsen - Law Enforcement Coordinator
John.Ehmsen@state.co.usor 303-757-9355

Sam Cole – Media and Public Relations
Sam.Cole@state.co.us or 303-757-9484