Personal tools
Sections
Home : Programs : Safety Data Sources & Information
Bookmark and Share

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Safety Data Sources & Information

Colorado Integrated Safety Plan
2014 Colorado Problem Identification (ID) Report
File 2012 Fatality Data by Race and Ethnicity
File 2011 Occupant Protection Program Assessment
July 2011 - The purpose of the Occupant Protection Program Assessment is to provide the Colorado Department of Transportation’s Office of Transportation Safety (OTS) with a review of its occupant protection program through identification of the program’s strengths and accomplishments, identification of challenging areas, and to offer recommendations for improvement. The assessment can be used as a tool for occupant protection program planning purposes and for deciding how to allocate existing and new resources and determining programmatic focus.
Colorado Traffic Safety Facts 2006-2010
Transportation Safety and Traffic Engineering Annual Report
NHTSA Counter Measures That Work
Seat Belt Survey Results
Safety & Crash Data
Accident and Rates Book, Highway Accident Coding Information, 408 Traffic Records Program, Problem ID & Annual Report, Fatal Crash Data, and Safety Analysis Information.
Safety Statistics
Filed under: ,
Contacts

Glenn Davis, Highway Safety Manager
Glenn.Davis@state.co.us or 303-757-9462

Carol Gould - Highway Safety Manager
Carol.Gould@state.co.us or 303-757-9468

Leslie Chase – High-Visibility Enforcement
Leslie.Chase@state.co.us or 303-512-5003

Robin Rocke - SFST, ARIDE and DRE Training
Robin.Rocke@state.co.us or 303-757-9808

Emiliano Barela - Motorcycle Safety
Emiliano.Barela@state.co.us or 303-757-9383

Sergeant John Ehmsen - Law Enforcement Coordinator
John.Ehmsen@state.co.usor 303-757-9355

Sam Cole – Media and Public Relations
Sam.Cole@state.co.us or 303-757-9484