Personal tools
Sections
Home : Programs : Transit and Rail Program : Staff Contacts
Bookmark and Share

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Staff Contacts

Transit & Rail - Administration

Office Location Colorado Department of Transportation
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue, Room 227
Denver CO 80222
Office Fax 303-512-4609
Director
Mark Imhoff
303-757-9007
mark.imhoff@state.co.us
Program Assistant
Manager -
Business Office
Leah Ware
303-757-9761
leah.ware@state.co.us
Contract Specialist
Phillip Caldwell
303-757-9756
phillip.caldwell@state.co.us
Accountant

Elexis Keener
303-512-4525
elexis.keener@state.co.us

Accountant

Larisa Cannon
303-512-4524
larisa.cannon@state.co.us

Division of Transit & Rail Homepage

Transit Program

Office Location

Colorado Department of Transportation
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue, Shumate Bldg.
Denver CO 80222

Manager -Transit Section Tom Mauser
303-757-9768
tom.mauser@state.co.us
Manager -Transit Grants

 

Rob Andresen
303-757-9727
rob.andresen@state.co.us

 

Manager - Transit Planning & Infrastructure

David Averill
303-757-9347
david.averill@state.co.us

Grants Coordinator -
Region 1

Map of Regions

Glenn Krause
303-512-4045
glenn.krause@state.co.us

Grants Coordinator -
Regions 2 and 5

Map of Regions

Timothy (TJ) Dlubac
303-757-9767
timothy.dlubac@state.co.us

Grants Coordinator -
Regions 3 and 4

Map of Regions

Stacy Romero
303-757-9237
stacy.romero@state.co.us
Transit Planner John Valerio
303-757-9769
john.valerio@state.co.us
Data and Reporting Specialist

Qing Lin   
303-757-9973
qing.lin@state.co.us

Transit Infrastructure Specialist
Division of Transit & Rail Homepage

Rail Program

Office Location Colorado Department of Transportation
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue, Room 227
Denver CO 80222
Manager - Rail and Special Projects

David Krutsinger
303-757-9008
david.krutsinger@state.co.us

Senior Transit & Rail Planner

Tracey MacDonald
303-757-9753
tracey.macdonald@state.co.us

Division of Transit & Rail Homepage

 

Division of Transit & Rail Organization Chart

Filed under:
Transit and Rail Contacts

Visit our contact page for individual staff contacts.

Going Lean

Transit & Rail is Going LEAN!

"Everyone, Every day, Improving Every Process and Every Product, for Every Customer"
At the Colorado Department of Transportation we use Lean to help us deliver excellent services and programs to our citizens through the improvement of our operations. Everyone, every day is involved in enhancing the services and programs provided to our fellow citizens. At CDOT, we use Lean and our existing resources to create more value in the work we do on a daily basis to ensure our processes are effective and impactful.

Transit and Rail News

TRAC Meeting:

April 11, 2014
1:00 pm-4:00 pm  
CDOT Auditorium  
4201 E Arkansas Avenue
Denver, CO  80222